I'M NOT AS THINK AS YOU DRUNK I AM!

Friday, February 21, 2003


oy, homestarruner is hilarious....good laughs....good laughs...lol i wandered that website for about...an hour and was just cracking up. then i went down to watch some tv, and lol just happened to wander onto the discovery science channel and it was about planes, yay. so yeah it was about the competition between boeing and airbus, those two will never stop....but wow the 747X looks cool, and i really wanna fly on that plane. screw airbus, boeing all the way...and i dont even know if im spelling that right...lol. boeing!!!! 747X all the way.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:01 PM


yesterday must have been boring...b/c i dont remember what i did...oh yeah! i watched resident evil...again. good movie. well not to the end so eh, but i saw most of it. today was more blah. i came home...and was bored so i decided to play stronghold, my old rival. i havent played it in over a month i believe (i could be wrong) b/c last time i played the turks kicked my butt like hell in the level i was on. So today...i decided to play that level again and hope i could pass it, and lo and behold, leave it to emil to ponder an evil strategy to get out of it. SO after me vs 4 other comp players i won and i was soooo happy, b/c i kicked their butt this time! and damn did i kick. over 2000 turks died under my blade....errr arrow, and i only lost 63 *evil smile* i crushed the first castle in like 10 min (something i failed to do last time i played b/c i never tried) yeah basically my strategy change from defensive to offensive, and it worked yayyyy. yeah so i was bored...lol. but in the middle of the game i went runnin with ma hounds...grrr it annoys me when i can run faster than my dogs. then again i cant push myself too much either, or else i start tasting yummy blood....i dont know why that happends, but when i run too fast for a short time i can taste and smell blood, as if it was pumping out of my respiratory system, oh well, we all gotta die somehow. and now here i am listenin to the cool music joel downloaded on my comp, thanks joel!...and writin in my blog b/c thats how life is!

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:28 PM

Wednesday, February 19, 2003


yesterday was a read-a-thon i got home and holy cow plague 2 is due tomorrow, 100 pages here i go. so i start at like 4, but get tired and go to sleep at 5 and wake up at 6 so i start readin again and set a goal to finish by 8, but i failed and finished at 830. then after much talk online i did my questions for the reading...ugh. once again settin a goal for 10, but i finished at 1005 eh, i tried. and the reason it took me soo long to do the questions was because me and becky were comparing the characters from the plague to the characters in les mis. she was mad that i thought of all the comparissons, but it was fun comparing them and it was a way to get our minds of the plague, which is a very cool book btw. and today was blah at school so eh.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 4:00 PM

Monday, February 17, 2003


oh so today i was bored...i woke up at like 10 and then ate breakfast...which was crackers...and then started to do the TV thing. so yeah i watched some history channel, and then woo movies. i saw a beautiful mind, and then clue afterwards. clue was just fun, especially to me since mr green ended up being the innocent one and if any of you know the clue game with my friends..im mr green :-D. so yay. then at around 3 then online time, some laughs with brian. then some reading of congo (movies so diff) and i come back at like 5 and everyones all who haw about hw so im like ugh ill...think about it. then i finally open my physics lab book...but dont start. after harassing josh online for like 20 min (sorry bout that) i finally started. so then joel comes over and we work on english, of course it always somehow gets off topic. so we download music and laugh at stuff and he was on my sn professing his love to people and now theyre all gonna think weirdly of me, oh well lol. so now i have music to listen to and and lookin at nation states. today was better than before, much better i suppose.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:32 PM

Sunday, February 16, 2003


oh and more freaky stuff. i was bored so i went downstairs and started staring at my bookcase and saw a book that i bought in 7th grade, but never read, Congo. Then im like, i wonder if this is interesting so i sit down and start reading. then i think to myself id like to see this movie. and about 4 hrs later....lo and behold it was on. now i think that is freaky.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:58 PM


and to add to my list of happy movies: it is 10:23 right now and i just finished watching about 4 hrs of horrors/thrillers, movies i usually dont watch and hate. and the two movies of the night were Bone Collector and Congo. is something wrong with emil you ask? the answer is yes! no theyre not all that horrorific, but im not one to watch those kinds of movies, so yes there is definatly something wrong with me. *sigh* sweet dreams for tonight i guess

Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:29 PM

ABOUT
A wild assortment of conversations, experiences, and thoughts Lime has.
LOGIC
Girl: So, Mr. Hilburn, what do you think happened to the space shuttle?
Mr. Hiliburn: It blew up. *stupid look and looks away.*
QUOTE THIS
"Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
LINKS
Cristina | Charisse | Christy | Gillian | Miriam | Lladira | Becky | Chris
THE TAGBOARD
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

MISC
Back to the past.

written by emil : powered by blogger and seven ten design : assembled by SHOELACE